Cart 0
Broken Limbs


$ 15.00

The self titled debut full-length from Manchester three-piece WODE! Prior to this LP, the band's only output was a 2011 demo cassette. This sole recording, showcasing WODE's singular and thrilling approach to black metal and the quality and thoughtfulness poured into every track, earned the group stage time along heavyweights like Liturgy, Tombs, Black Anvil, and Bast. 

Six tracks of apocalyptic black metal, WODE's newest record unleashes five years of outstanding potential, finding the band on deadly form, wielding enough surprises to suggest that its work in service to the counter-cosmos is far from done.

"...visceral black metal that’s making waves in the north of England." - Terrorizer

Limited to 300 12" copies: 200 black and 100 gold vinyl. 


Side A
1.  Death's Edifice
2.  Trails of Smoke
3.  Cloaked in Ruin
Side B
4.  Spectral Sun
5.  Plagues of Insomnia
6.  Black Belief

Share this Product

More from this collection